How media working on a story about Charter can contact us.

If you would like to contact a member of the Charter External Communications team, please send us an email: 

For customer service issues, visit online support or call 1-888-438-2427.

To receive updates on the latest Charter Communications news, follow @CharterComPR on Twitter.